ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elliot Semet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elliot Semet?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Such a nice guy! Fixed my finger perfectly :)

Posted on January 3rd, 2014

He exemplified what it means to be a caring physician. I was getting nervous and white duing the administration of the local anesthesia so he had his nurse get me apple juice. He carefully monitored me throughout the treatment. I would definately go back and recommend to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A fantastic Doctor.

Posted on June 19th, 2013

I have yet to meet a Doctor who cares more about their patients. He takes the time to explain things and listen to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Dr. Semet takes the time to explain things to you. He explains his findings and possibke treatments as well as the impact this can have on you. His office staff is very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

John Joyce

Posted on September 24th, 2012

He is verry knowledgeable & persoable. He cares about his patients. I highly recomend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

wonderful experience, thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2011

This Doctor did not rush me, went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, even got me food in the hospital, and personally called me at home. You cant beat that!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Very knowledgeable. No problems at all and I feel great. Thanks doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Dr. Semet is extremely knowledgable and clearly explained to me all my options. He tries everything conservative first and does not push surgery. His staff is very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elliot Semet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manasquan, NJ.