The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elmo Agatep Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elmo Agatep?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Dr. Agetep is amazing. I have gone to him for years and i really feel like he cares about me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our all time Go-To Doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Dr. Agatep began as my husband's doctor. He was so knowledgeable, we have come to rely on him for our whole family- especially our very active kids- all 3 involved in competitive sports. He is right on with diagnosis and treatment. Our oldest daughter has had severe ankle injuries and with his help, she is back on her feet and on the field! The only downside is that he is so good, everyone wants to book with him. His hours at Urgent Care make up for it- he is well worth the wait, because once you are in there, he spends as much time with you as needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

I have had the good fortune to run into a couple of compassionate doctors. Dr. Agatep wins first prize!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2012

Dr. Agatep is by far the most compassionate and competent doctor I have ever known. He is so good I entrust my entire family to him; husband, children, grandchildren. We are all so pleased with his expertise and care. He explains conditions so well even giving us countless hand outs to help us at home. He truly is one in a million.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Agatep is a doctor that I would highly recommend. He takes the time to explain your condition and what his plan of attack will be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Not only the nicest doctor I have ever had, he is the smartest and most thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There need to be more doctors like him

Posted on August 17th, 2010

Saw Dr. Agatep for the first time through urgent care. Pleasant manner, concise, informative and patient. He new exactly the problem and was so informative, truly went above and beyond.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elmo Agatep is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seal Beach, CA.