The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eloise Skelton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eloise Skelton?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

When a doctor prescribes a drug you know and have told you are allergic to, something is not right at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor visit

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Very caring doctor cares about her patients explaines everything thoroughly friendly staff doctor puts you at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

I had a great experience with Dr.Skelton. She's funny and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She keeps it real. She is very professional about her job and doesnt make a big deal about nothing. SHES GREAT! PERIOD. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most horrible ob ive ever had

Posted on September 26th, 2011

this doctor HAS NOT listened to one single word i have sd my entire pregnancy and now i feel stuck with her! she refuses to manage pain or any other issue you have prior to pregnancy. this is my 3rd pregnancy and by far the worst care (i should say lack of) that i have ever had.im afraid to even let her deliver, feel as if i would have better luck with anyone else!!!! complete nightmare

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eloise Skelton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barstow, CA.