The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elvira Lindwall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvira Lindwall?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Patient Review

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Compassionate and Knowledgeable. Explains reasoning for treatment decisions and presents an overall plan. Answers all questions and addresses your concerns

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An angel

Posted on April 5th, 2016

This doctor takes her time and listens. She is kind and truly wants to help. She is very experienced and knowledgeable. She treats her patients with dignity and respect. You may have to wait, but be patient, as she is patient and never seems to be trying to rush you out the door. Her nurse is just as competent and nice as she is. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr Lindell is amazing!!! She shows you she's invested in you by taking the time to listen to you and to explain everything to you fully.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I absolutely love her. She's the best! And I've been to a lot of rheumatologists.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

I do not recommend going to this dr. I was referred to her by another dr. Who was retiring. Had one visit with her, she did a good job, office a little unorganized, I was to call back to make an appointment an she left this practice who she was taking over for Dr. Lawrence McAdam. I called to make an appointment in June, an she was no loner there, I found out in the newspaper that she had moved to another location. Basically left her pain tents high an dry! Now I am having to look for a new Rheumatoglist!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elvira Lindwall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.