ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elvira Tolentino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elvira Tolentino?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

I LOVE DR TOLENTINO.....SHE IS ALWAYS VERY PERSONABLE AND REMEMBERS ALOT ABOUT ME THAT ISNT DOCUMENTED! JUST HAVENT SEEN HER IN A WHILE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very intelligent, caring, compassionate doctor!!!

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Doctor Tolentino has always been the kind of doctor you would hope to have. She is intelligent, compassionate and very caring. She spends time with me going over every problem I bring to her and I always get a fast accurate diagnosis. She asks about my children, (whose names she remembers), my grandchildren and my life in general and makes me feel that I'm important to her and not just another patient. I trust her implicitly and I have, and will continue to refer her to my family members and friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 21st, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Tolentinos for at least the past 15 years. She has always shown compassion, understanding and has always listened. She never fails to sit and go over all past and current medical conditions. There may be times I have to wait longer to see her, but I am ok with that because I know she is giving all her patients the same treatment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Dr Tolentino really took her time with me and she tries to explain as good as she can.She is VERY caring and I feel her compassion and her need for helping me as her patient.Im happy I found her after all these "wanna be doctors" who are only care for their pay checks.Im sure she wont let go until we find whats wrong with me.God bless Dr Tolentino

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on January 9th, 2011

My mother and I did not get a chance to even say one word to describe our condition this this physician. She simply said that my mother needed to obtain blood for a routine check-up, but she was unwilling to listen to other problems that my mother had. I wouldn't let her treat my dog ...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elvira Tolentino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.