ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elyse Rafal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elyse Rafal?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on November 25th, 2017

I went to Dr Rafal for Lazer hair removal of my under arm hair and lip. It's such a wonderful feeling not having to deal with shaving and threading anymore. I was so pleased with Dr. Rafal and her lovely staff I decided to get Juvederm on my lines above my lip. What a big difference it made to my appearance. I'm just so happy I had the injections done by Dr. Rafal. She is such a natural at injectionsl and a caring doctor. I look great and feel great about myself. I will be going back to her for my yearly skin exam. Such a great doctor !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my new look!!!

Posted on November 15th, 2017

I got a liquid facelift from Dr. Rafal and all my boyfriend can say is that it looks great and that no one will know. She has by far the best personality and treats me as well as my entire family as her own! I have sent many other doctors to her as well and they all love her as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse Lauren is amazing !!!

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

I can't express enough how wonderful, Lauren, Dr.Rafal's nurse is! she is so smart and educated on the procedures, not only did she spend time with me to discuss everything but she walked me through the whole process so calmly. she is helping me transform my skin which is transforming my life. so glad I found this place, i looked forever to find help for my skin and I googled every office and immediately felt at ease with Dr. Rafal and Lauren!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on August 27th, 2017

had a great first visit with my daughter , old dermatologist kept forcing accutane, saw dr. rafal and she was so nice , and gave my daughter a realistic treatment

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great office

Posted on July 6th, 2017

office was nice , fast and easy

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY DETAILED

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Botox Fillers

Posted on June 1st, 2017

I look 15 years younger and feel more confident. My Botox and fillers are so natural looking. Dr. Rafal is an artist.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on March 27th, 2017

went here for a total body skin exam , which i have put off for yrs. now i am retired i figured i should get all things done, including this! Dr. rafal and her team are amazing ! she knows her stuff!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botox

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I came to Dr. Rafal for dermatology, her staff is amazing ! Lauren her nurse is so kind and sooo smart ! She immediatly knew what Dr. Rafal was going to do and answered all my qeustions ! As i am againg i have always wanted to Botox, Lauren took the time to answer all my qeustions and was not pushy! She calmed my nerves. When i spoke to the doctor , they were dynamic duo! My results are natural ! I am so happy! Thank you !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great office

Posted on March 20th, 2017

I came to Dr.Rafal after hearing about her from Stony brook, she was excellent , addressed all my concerns and was so nice and caring! Will be coming back !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Great doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Very good doctor and awesome staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elyse Rafal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stony Brook, NY.