ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emancia Neil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 21 Comments

3.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emancia Neil?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Fake Office.

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Claims to worship the Lord but is very driven by the devil this doctor is the definition of rude she treats her staff with disrespect, not to mention her office is a complete ball of dust. I was told to walk around the to the back room for a sonogram and it was a complete mess it looked like a storage room. I will never be returning to the office again it took to long to get my lab results back because she was never in the office. When she wasn’t busy Yelling at her staff in front of the patients she was actually getting “work” done. She needs a piece of humble pie.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical Coordinator

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Dr. Neil has helped me to improve my life. With her care and guidance, I now know how to live healthier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Electronic update is needed

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

I dislike that I had to go back to her office twice just to get a referral and when this new doctor's office try to contact her to request an electronic one her staff kept saying to come back the next day, and the next day! Very disappointed with this kind of service. Time now days is very precious!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I WOULDNT GIVE ANY STARS AT ALL. HORRIBLE DOCTOR VERY RUDE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

went as a new patient....

Posted on February 24th, 2016

i feel sorry for the staff at this establishment while they were respectful and polite as a new patient my impression was that they were treated very poorly. the doctor is very abrupt with her staff; personal issues with staff should be discussed behind closed doors and not in front of patients. i wasn't able to discuss with her my concerns properly because i felt that i was rushed through the entire session. the office layout is rather messy and full of clutter and outdated no computer files are kept so you get asked the same questions every visit. this review is based on multiple visits to the office and i don't recommend her nor do i intend on going back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

very responsible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2014

The Dr is very responsible with her patients .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She Is Great

Posted on January 31st, 2014

I feel much better since I started coming here

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 31st, 2014

She answers all your questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2014

She's a very good doctor and person in heart and spirit, just needs coffee and tea for patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2014

SHES THE BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Very Excellent doctor overall

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emancia Neil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.