ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emanuel Chris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emanuel Chris?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Posted on June 6th, 2017

I spent less than 10 minutes with Dr. Chris before I had to walk out because of his ridiculously rude and pompous attitude. He was condescending to me and my mother who was there for emotional support. He made me feel incredibly uncomfortable in the short time I spent in his office. I would not recommend him to ANYONE

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He goes above and beyond for his patients.

Posted on May 27th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Chris for the past 5 years. This man goes above and beyond for his patients. The amount of compassion this man has is astounding. Dr. Chris's dedication to my health and personal growth has allowed me to receive my bachelor's degree; a feat 5 years ago seemed impossible. I can not praise him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steer Clear

Posted on June 15th, 2015

I've been a patient for many years and the guy only cares about $ and prescribing meds. Doesn't want to hear what's going on and abandoned me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent caring Dr.

Posted on May 6th, 2015

A lot of time Dr is typing while we talk. But guess that's necessary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor, AND person

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I believe Dr. Chris to be one of, if not the, most caring and personable Doctors I have ever met in my 36 years.I have never felt that "rush" out the door 99.9% of doctors place upon you during a visit.He genuinely cares about my condition and has, in my opinion, helped me a great deal through some very hard times.I believe with all my heart that if you are seeking some emotional help...visit with Dr. Chris and you will see exactly what I'm talking about.He is a good person and Doctor. Dr. Chris will treat with the utmost dignity and respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emanuel Chris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walpole, MA.