ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Clements Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Clements?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

I had a hard time with the birth and post partum period of my baby. Dr. Clements listened to everything I asked and answered all my questions. She respected my wishes and made me feel better about my concerns. She made my birthing experience something joyful, as it easily could of been hard to handle. I will always go to her as a doctor, and would recommend her to anyone looking for a good OB/GYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very disappointed

Posted on March 13th, 2014

This doctor told me that she could not help me and then referred me to a doctor that could not help me either. Not good. I was very disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2014

She is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I would not recommend this doctor because she does not care about her patient's time, and the office is completely unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great 1st pregnancy experience

Posted on February 27th, 2012

I started with this doctor when I first got pregnant with my only daughter. Great at listening and answering questions. I could call and leave a msg about any concerns and the nurse would call back immediately and answer any questions or get me into to see doctor if it was urgent. Very patient and laid back doctor and staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2012

I was pregnant and was NEVER called about a lab result that was abnormal. Had to go to my primary care physician as I was very sick with a urinary tract infection and they refused to see me as they said everything was fine. Luckily, my primary doctor treated me for this infection. I found me another OB doctor!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Clements is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.