The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emily Zaragoza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emily Zaragoza?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Interested in patient, listens, acknowledges

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Dr Zaragoza saw me at the UW neighborhood clinic in federal way during my doctors absence. She was thorough in her exam and direct when talking to me. One important thing that impressed me was that she actually " looked" at me instead of the computer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Great insight. Very caring about me as a person. Would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Intelligent and caring doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2011

She takes the time needed to explain and does it in a manner that the patient can understand. The Peoria location is new and very clean. I will recommend her to all family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't like going to the Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2011

But I really like Dr. Zaragoza...she takes her time with me and explains exactly what is going on. She is also very straightforward about serious matters. My cholesterol was high and she didn't sugarcoat what I needed to do. She has a very positive energy about her that is comforting. I'm just happy that I have found a doctor for myself and my wife that we can see for everything that needs attention.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

inadequate

Posted on October 1st, 2010

Overconfident in inadequate knowledge base. Should understand limitations and refer out when appropriate.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She was not even there

Posted on April 21st, 2010

I made an appointment as a new patient. I was told that I will be seeing Dr Zaragoza. I researched her and found that she is a fine MD and has many years of experience. Then on my appointment day not only she was not there I was assigned to a resident MD with only 1 yr of experience. This resident doctor was very nice and seemed competentm however, she was not the MD I came to see. If Dr Zaragoza is busy I should have been notified as such but I did not get any phone call nor given that information what so ever. I think this is a fraud. If you did this at any other bussiness you will be sued.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 5th, 2009

My son & grandson enjoyed their 1st appt. with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emily Zaragoza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.