The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmanuel Isaac Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmanuel Isaac?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Dr. Isaac is the worst Dr. ever. Did not properly diagnose me, on three separate occasion he failed to properly diagnosed my husband and I. Thank God for Erica and another PA that was there. He doesn't explain anything to you. I went over my lab with him, but failed to tell me about one of my level was heading dangerously low. If it wasn't for the other Doctors, PA, or the ARNPs this practice would have had mass casualties on their hand. You can't have a lead doctor who is incompetent. Not good for your patient not good for your community.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LICENSED ALF ADMINISTRATOR/CNA in the state of Florida

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Dr. Emmanuel is the best doctor I have come across. He is very good at listening never in a rush, caring, loving doctor. Keep it up Doc. We need more doctors like you out there.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Awesome physician!! He listens and pay close attention to patients health. Also very caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Great doctor, easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible rude staff

Posted on March 10th, 2014

This doctor seriously needs to fire all of his front desk staff. They are very rude and it's nearly impossible to make an appointment. They will have you on hold on the phone for more than 20 minutes. There was a few times they never took me off hold and the office closed so I couldn't call back. I do not recommend this doctor at all. Do yourself a favor and seek another doctors office.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2012

great doctor took his time and understands !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE WORST DR YOU CAN GO TO, A VOODOO DR

Posted on February 16th, 2011

THIS DR SHOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN ADMITTED AS A DR. HE IS SO BAD THAT HE GIVES MEDICINE OUT TO PATIENTS THAT SEND THEM TO THE HOSPITAL WITH A NEAR FATAL REACTION.I WAS TAKEN TO THE HOSPITAL WHEN GIVEN A MEDICATION AND I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO TAKE WITH MY OTHER MEDS. THEY COULDN'T GET MY BP DOWN, COULDN'T BREATHE, AND MUCH MORE. I WAS ADMITTED FOR 4 DAYS BECAUSE OF HIM.HE LET ME WALK AROUND WITH MRSR AND DID NOT TELL ME I HAD IT.HE WOULDN'T SEND ME FOR WOUND CARE AND DID NOT CARE ABOUT MY HEALTH.DO NOT GO TO THIS DR IF YOU WANT TO LIVE.HE ALSO GAVE ME A PRESCRIPTION WHICH WAS A DUPLICATE OF ONE I HAD GIVEN BY HIM ALSO.I WOULD NEVER GO BACK TO HIM EVEN IF I WAS ON MY LAST BREATH.THE WORST DR I EVER MET IN MY LIFE

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on August 15th, 2009

great offive great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmanuel Isaac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.