The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Emmanuel Sackey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Emmanuel Sackey?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

awesome

Posted on April 20th, 2017

He is by far the best doctor I have been to. he is very understand patience with children and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome , awesome peditrician

Posted on January 28th, 2017

The best pediatrician and staff ever ! Wish I would had found him years ago ! A Dr who really cares ! So thankful that God brought Dr Sackey into our lives . My daughter adores him !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always nice and attentive.

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

He is amazing we've been going to him for 16 years now we love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME Doctors and PAs

Posted on September 24th, 2013

We changed to this office of medical professionals after talkign with our doctor's office staff. So glad we did as she is truly being taken care of now. She has a huge fear of doctors due to the first set of docs she was subjected to but they are very kind, caring, patient and show her everything they are doing and they go slowly so she can have time to absorb it all. They always talk to us about diagnosis, ask if we have questions and really listen to us and our concerns. AWESOME PEOPLE!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 27th, 2012

he sucks bad

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the Doctor Hate The Lady That Does The Billing

Posted on March 28th, 2011

The office staff at this doctors office is all very friendly, they care about their patients, they always have the right diagnosis, and they are very gentle with the children. The only thing I have ever had a problem with at this office is the lady in the Billing Room. She is one of the rudest ladies I have ever spoken to. My son was real sick one day and I had changed his insurance from Medicaid to Tricare (when I got married and my husband put us on his insurance) and she refused to allow my child to be seen because she said tricare doesnt pay fast enough, I even offered to pay for the visit cash if I needed that he was super sick and needed to see the doctor, she refused to allow the visit even though they accepted Tricare she just didnt want to deal with the collecting. I switched doctors because of her. Other than her I think this is one of the best doctors you can ever think about going to. They are truley caring and kind!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Emmanuel Sackey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ennis, TX.