ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Enrique Lopez III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Enrique Lopez III?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

He has been our family doctor for over 30 years and we never want him to retire.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frustrated

Posted on October 19th, 2016

My husband is a patient at this office. He is diabetic and is on several meds. It takes the office nurse/staff an eternity to send refills to our pharmacy. No call backs or anything! It is so frustrating when you are trying to control your diabetes and you can't because they won't give you what you need! The doctor is great but the office staff is another thing!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Extremely difficult to call for refill on prescriptions and I feel that the staff is extremely rude

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Very happy with Optimum health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lopez saved my fathers life!

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Dr. Lopez treated my father, who at the time was overweight and suffered from severe heartburn. He took my fathers health seriously and wasted no time in ensuring he received the right tests quickly. My dad was diagnosed with cancer of the esophegus and subsequently had 80% of his esophegus removed. Dr Lopez was always available to check on my father and talk to the family during and after the surgery. It has been over 12 years now and my father is doing great! Many thanks to Dr. Lopez for caring about the heath and well being of his patients. He listens to his patients and has the knowledge and experience to find the right diagnosis efficiently! Our family will always be greatful for his contribution in saving my Father's life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Dr. Lopez is a caring talented physician. He listens to his patients and seeks to improve their health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY doctor!

Posted on October 31st, 2011

Doctor Lopez has been my primary physican for many years and all during this time my treatment has been wonderful. I have several conditions and having him treat and care for me during times of physical downs is a great comfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Enrique Lopez III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.