ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erasmus Morfe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erasmus Morfe?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Dr. Morfe and his team have been very helpful in managing my chronic pain and degenerative arthritis. They listen and look for options that help me continue to be active, yet live in minimal pain. I feel like they are truly concerned for my physical and emotional health, as I cope with my pain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Morfe

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Dr Morfe and his staff were very professorial and courteous. I did not wait long and the appt was easy to make. Dr Morfe diagnosed my shoulder and it was taken care of with surgery within a month of seeing him. I would recommend him to my own family for treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Experience

Posted on November 7th, 2012

I recently saw Dr. Morfe for persistent low back pain. Dr. Morfe did a complete evaluation on me, ordered an MRI, and provided me with several treatment options. I appreciated that Dr. Morfe took the time to really explain what was going on with my back ( herniated disc) and my options. He gave me several physical therapy exercises that I could do at home as well more invasive options/medications if that didn't work. Dr. Morfe has a very friendly personality and I could tell he really cared about helping me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Elsewhere

Posted on April 1st, 2012

I was referred to this Dr. by my primary doctor. Dr. Morde heard that another doctor had caused my terrible pain problem. At the first appointment, he walked in the door and asked me 4 times if I had a lawsuit against that doctor. I wouldn't answer straight. What does it matter? I am a patient and deserve fair treatment. He wouldn't even look at me. He said a few things then sent me on the way, followed by a $800 bill for an initial consultation. TERRIBLE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to a real doctor!

Posted on July 5th, 2011

very dangerous in writing scripts and bases things on "personal study" that no other doctors have ever heard of. Refused to prescribe a common muscle relaxant that ended up being one of my best pain reliever when I went to a real doctor. Morfe is more interested in acting "cool" than doing his job.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Worst!!!

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

Very unprofessional and is dangerous with his pain medicine scripts. In 4 years under his care, needed to be sent to the emergency room 3 times.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erasmus Morfe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.