ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erfan Obeid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

1.4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erfan Obeid?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

MAJOR CONCERNS

Posted on April 12th, 2015

thegirl at the front desk Farrah was very rude and bossy. his nurse Rana kept laughing and joking with the other nurses and kept me waiting 45 mins to draw blood- the doctor gave me advice which was opposite of what the specialist gave me

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on April 6th, 2015

RUDE STAF- LAZY- DOCTOR WAS VERY FLIPPENT VERY BAD EXPERIENCE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on March 25th, 2015

very bad experience

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD ATTITUDE- ARROGANT

Posted on March 17th, 2015

his staff are rude and incompetant. The doctor is arrogant an has a bad attitude, Always in a hurry- make you wait very long time, not going here again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER AGAIN

Posted on March 8th, 2015

this doctor knows nothing. his nurse Ranaa is very rude and mean. wated mytime and money- never going here again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE- NEVER GOING BACK

Posted on February 27th, 2015

RIGHT FROM THE TIME I MADE AN APPOINTMENT HIS STAFF WERE RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL. THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK FARRAH KEPT ROLLING HER EYES WHILST CHECKING ME IN AND MAKING COMMENTS IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE TO HER CO-WORKERS WHO WERE GOGLING-VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. THE DOCTOR KEPT ME WAITING OVER AN HOUR. AFTER WAITING SO LONG HE SPENT LESS THAN 2 MINUTES WITH ME AND DIDN'T EVEN KNOW WHAT MEDS I WAS ON. HE ORDERED A BUNCH OF TESTS AND X-RAYS AND WHEN I ASKED HIM WHY I NEEDED SO MANY TESTS HE YELLED AT ME. THE MEDICAL ASSISTANTS TOOK ANOTHER HOUR BEFORE THEY CAME IN TO DRAW MY BLOOD AND DO X-RAYS. THEY WERE LAUGHING AND JOKING-NOBODY SEEMED TO TAKE THEIR WORK SERIOUSLY. I AM NEVER EVER GOING BACK TO THIS WORTHLESS DOCTOR AND HIS CLINIC

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE/UNPROFESSIONAL

Posted on January 31st, 2015

VERY RUDE OFFICE STAFF- MADE ME WAIT FOR OVER AN HOUR- DOC SPENT LESS THAN 2 MINUTES. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY- DO NOT RECOMMEND

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2015

worst experience of my life- this doctor knows NOTHING. he is a retired surgeon trying to practise as an internist/family doctor. STAY AWAY!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erfan Obeid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.