ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Bakke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Bakke?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Retired science teacher

Posted on December 15th, 2015

He has been my primary provider for over 20 years and I have always felt his care was top of the line.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I always recommend Dr Bakke he is a very good doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on December 10th, 2011

I've had Dr. Bakke as my doctor for over 10 years now. He spends a lot of time asking questions to get to the root of the problem, refers to specialists when needed, and isn't pretentious about not recalling specifics about medications, etc. Not afraid to bring out the Physician's Desk Reference or look in the databases while I'm sitting there with him. This enables US to make well informed decisions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Country Doctor Attitude

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Dr. Bakke has a laid back and very caring style of doctoring. Unpretensious. No airs about Eric; he's a very down to earth person and doesn't have the God attitude you get from some. He's good at what he does as a Family Practitioner. You leave his office feeling that you've just visited a good friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2010

He is an all right kinda guy but is really hard to get a hold of. I had to leave a message on an answering machine. I feel to diagnose my problem I should have been given an exray or referred for a MRI. I was in alot of pain and had to wait another month for a follow up appointment. I went elsewhere.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Bakke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Forks, ND.