ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Bonifield Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Bonifield?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

He is very respectful & cares for you and you're baby when it is time to deliver..

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

My doctor was away when I went into labor so Dr. Bonifield performed my c-section for me. This is my second one, and it was extremely different in a positive way. I felt amazing, my recovery was so smooth and one month later it's hard to tell that I even had a c-section. He has a great personality and his humor and compassion made it easy to feel relaxed before the surgery. This man makes major surgery feel like a paper cut, I highly reccomend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

If I can put a zero I will. I was a very sick patient While I was pregnant and he is just horriable. I had hypermesis being pregnant. While I was hospitalized around 13 weeks he send someone to my room thinking that i am crazy. The Psychiatrist tested me and I was not crazy . I was so sick that I ended up having my son early . I ended up with a pic line and went to a better obgyn who took me serious. Would not recommended him if you are having a bad pregnancy I actually have A sec pregnancy and I am perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Dr Bonnifield is the best doctor. He has taken care of me for 15 years and delivered 2 children if mine. Him and his staff always make me feel welcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and very knowlegable with a great staff

Posted on November 28th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great Dr.

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2012

He is a problem solver with a wonderful bed side manner. Very easy to talk to.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hysterectomy

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

Would not recommend surgery by this doctor.Woke up during surgery. Have had issues since surgery.I am very upset and I am seeking help elsewhere. Did not do a follow up with me after I came in with issues .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs to follow up

Posted on May 9th, 2011

This doc is great. Good at explaining what could be, what needs to be done, what he needs from me, and where everything will be done. He fails in follow up. He asked me to get records from my other doctors and I did. I hand delivered to his office I still have not heard from him what the next step will be for me. I have plans to call his office this week cause I have waited long enough (3 Weeks).

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Bonifield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.