The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Braverman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

102 Ratings • 33 Comments

3.5
  • 53
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 31

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Braverman?

Showing 12 of 102 Ratings

Thank so much Dr. Braverman

Posted on December 14th, 2017

I never thought this day would come. I have lost 40 pounds. I have tried many programs, but Dr. Braverman’s weight loss program really worked for me. Thank so much Dr. Braverman and staff for helping me achieve my goal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Much better than I expected. I've visited so many doctors in last 2 years, to help me with my weight loss, but Dr. Braverman’s treatment is the only one that worked for me. He is really knowledgeable. Staff at clinic is kind and supportive. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Excellent Treatment.....!

Posted on November 27th, 2017

My husband and I started Dr. Braverman’s weight loss program 2 months ago. We are both very pleased with our results. Thanks, Dr. Braverman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Innovative doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Dr Braverman is a genius that everyone should discover. Not the best bedside manner but he gets the results you need. He will reverse the aging process. I get a lot of compliments all due to you and your great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Braverman! My mom lost 25 pounds in 5 months. Thank you so much Dr. Braverman. You really helped my mom to feel more confident.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Braverman is Excellent doctor!

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Eric Braverman MD is the best doctor I have visited. Dr. Braverman have excellent skills. I am really impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

If you are serious about losing weight, you should see Dr. Braverman. He is a very knowledgeable and skilled. His weight loss program is really amazing. I started treatment 2 months ago and I am happy to say that I have lost 15 pounds. I completely believe in his treatment and medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

I can trust Dr. Braverman completely! He gives me the best treatment and medicine to get my body back on track!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

  If you are serious about losing weight, you should see Dr. Braverman. He is a very knowledgeable and skilled. His weight loss program is really amazing. I started treatment 2 months ago and I am happy to say that I have lost 15 pounds. I completely believe in his treatment and medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Dr. Braverman has an extensive knowledge of diets and workout. If you are looking to lose weight, Dr. Braverman is the best person to help you. The vitamins he gives you are very effective and produce better results than the ones I have tried in the past.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Amazing! I already started losing weight within just a month. Feeling much healthier and I am able to be more active due to the diet plan and vitamins that Dr. Braverman suggested. Thank you so much Dr. Braverman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Amazing! I already started losing weight within just a month. Feeling much healthier and I am able to be more active due to the diet plan and vitamins that Dr. Braverman suggested. Thank you so much Dr. Braverman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Braverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.