ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Lee?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

I was nervous r about coming to see Dr. Lee. Even though he had excellent reviews I had read so many bad reviews in general about how difficult it was to get in to an rhumetologist. I was lucky to have gotten an appt only 3 weeks out. The staff was wonderful, and Dr. Lee was willing to answer all my questions and try to explain all my Lab results to me. I would suggest him to anyone who needs to see a specialist in his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Avoid this office, you cannot get an appointment without asking your primary care phy to step in, the waits are over an hour and the Nurse Practitionar if unprofessional and does not return calls, EVER .

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

This doctor is one in a million. The best of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Genuinely concerned Dr seems completely passionate about my health and finding results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the BEST Rheumatologist's around

Posted on November 17th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee since my previous doctor died. I have found Dr. Lee to be a great person, which then translates to an amazing, caring doctor. I have been a patient of this practice since1999. I travel 500 miles and refuse to change to local doctor, Dr. Lee and IROMG are truly that good!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience as a patient

Posted on July 6th, 2011

Dr. Lee is an excellent physician. The only problems I have encountered have been to get lab results and refills. Each takes several phone calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.