ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Clark?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

The one doctor with the biggest heart...

Posted on October 30th, 2012

Dr. Clark is an extremely caring person whom i can trust with my life. He really listens to all my concerns and always make sure I comletely understand without being in a rush for his next appt. I wish him the best for all he has done for me and my entire family. He's one dedicated Family doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. in cowboy boots

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr. Clark is a very caring,compassionate,willing to listen to your medical issues. He listens then tells you what is best to get your medical conditon under control. Dr. Clark even makes house calls if you are to ill to get to his office. I had many medical issue's that I thought I would have to deal with the rest of my life. Not the case, as Dr. Clark has cured 2 of my illnesses, and is excellent for a Diabetic Dr also. My levels are the best in years!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PHENOMENAL doctor!

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr. Eric Clark of Imlay City, MI, is an incredible, phenomenal doctor. He is kind, loving, courteous, attentive, knowledgeable, and very supportive of natural choices. I have never felt judged, I have always felt supported, and he has always gone out of his way to help me in any way he can. We now drive from Saginaw down to Imlay City because there is no one like him. We've been going to him for nearly 6 years and we'll never change! You won't regret Dr. Clark! I only wish he could clone himself because he's so popular. But the best part? He's such a family guy that he keeps his work hours reasonable so he can be there for his kids. How can you beat that?!?!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 23rd, 2010

Love the way he takes the time to talk to you and listen to you. I prefer not to take medication and he is always open to discussing and researching natural remedies. Extremely nice and easy to talk to - staff is friendly and curteous

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and compassionate

Posted on October 19th, 2008

I have never met a doctor so caring and compassionate as Dr Clark. He explains so completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Imlay City, MI.