ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Dai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Dai?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

We (my husband & myself), love Dr. Dai. The staff are helpful, the place is beautiful, & of course...Dr. Dai is wonderful. We've been with this office for the last 4 years & will continue.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I LIKE THAT HE TAKES HIS TIME AND EXPLAINS WHAT HE IS FINDNG. HE ALSO IS AWAYS SMILING AND I LIKE HIS SMILE AND HE IS VERY PLEASANT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

He removed my first cataract last week and there was no pain at all. My vision is clear in that eye. He discussed the operation and my wishes for the outcome thoroughly with me and considered my opinions, too. Now for the next one!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. Dr Dai is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2010

Above and beyond what I was expecting; exceptionally professional, compassionate, and competent. I would recommend to all friends and family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Dai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.