The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Dominguez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 21
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Dominguez?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Best doctor ever. He listens & does NOT dismiss your concerns/issues. Helpful and caring doctor like him are hard to find. I Recommend him

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Scumbag

Posted on November 1st, 2013

hes the most ignorant prejudice peice of dirt doctor ive ever met, just stay away ....... ive been terminally ill for 33 years and went there for help getting off the pain meds that dont work anymore, and he just treated me like a junky and refused to treat me, just the biggest d1ckhead doctor ever.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best dr in my opinion for pain in fall river!!!

Posted on July 2nd, 2011

dr, dominguez has been my dr. now for close to 3 years and i recomended him highly,he's sweet ,courtious,well mannered.he exlpains everything so you can understand it. he doesn't make you feel rushed, he always has me looking forward to my next appointment he and his staff are so sweet and caring ,i feel as if they are extened family of mine!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely arrogant, short-tempered, condescending

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Hands-down the worst doctor I've ever had. He's arrogant, short-tempered, condescending, and very unprofessional. Don't bother to ask questions. Avoid this doctor like the plague. (St. Anne's has a stuffy Catholic feel to it anyway, and this doc makes the experience all the worse.)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Dr Dominguez is patient and caring and very sincere. I had seen many doctors for my issue but he made me believe that I had finally come to a Doctor that was going to help me. And he has!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dominguez, has helped me in so many ways with my pain, But most of all he shows CONCERN!

Posted on May 25th, 2009

Dr. Dominquez, has shown me concern, explains to me what he is going to do, to ease my pain and discomfort. Explains in laymans terms so I will understand my conditions. Dr. Dominguez is an asset to St. Anne's Hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Dominguez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Swansea, MA.