ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Driscoll Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Driscoll?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Practioner

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Truly cares about patients, takes his time, sometimes brutally honest about weight and health issues, but its for my own good. And for the previous review, Dr. Driscoll didn't have a PA in 2008.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Driscoll is a wonderful doctor.

Posted on December 10th, 2008

I was a patient of his for almost 6 yrs. He is a true professional, kind, caring...makes phone calls to you personally..I never had a problem where I couldn't get into see him the same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would hve sued if my mother wasn't a patient

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Dr. Driscoll allowed his PA to make too many decisions. He misdiagnosed me twice, almost causing permanent paralysis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is great!

Posted on April 17th, 2008

I've only been seeing Dr. Driscoll for about 1 year or so now. I came to him after seeing my previous doctor for quite a few years & not being so happy with his bedside manner and the fact that he rushed me threw each visit. Dr. Driscoll is so caring and relaxed and doesn't make you feel like he's in a hurry to get you out. During my first visit he did all these test on me that my previous doctor had never done. He makes you so comfortable that you don't mind showing him your most uncomfortable body parts. Even if it looks digusting his facial express never lets you know it. He's good at refferals and following up on things. And he's good at telling the truth about the doctors he referring you to. Even though I'm a fairly new patient I feel he is still a good doctor for anyone looking for a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Driscoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.