The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Eichhorn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Eichhorn?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Money caring doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Worst doctor I've seen. He doesn't care about patients it's all about the money for him. Would never recommend. He also put me on unnecessary medications that my other cardiologist is trying to take me off of. His office staff is just as bad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Eichhorn is our family cardiologist.He takes care of my mother, my husband and myself. I highly recommend this doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Dr. Eichhorn is a knowledgeable doctor. He doesn't do unnecessary tests. But if he orders a test, he is available to discuss the results of the test just after the test is done. He changes blood pressure medications to find right one for you if you have side effects.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Welcomed Relief!

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Honest, straightforward & thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Takes the time to listen

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

K.C. from the colony

Posted on April 20th, 2016

I think Dr. Eichhorn is best doctor in our state bar nun always explains what needs to be fixed I feel like I can talk to him and he pays attention to my concerns.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Eichhorn when I was in pretty bad shape. The cardiologists that I had been with thought they had done all they could to help. Within a short time I started to improve under Dr. Eichhorn's care and a team of other doctors that he brought in to help with my care. He is very thorough in his assessment and care. I refer anyone I know with cardiology issues to him. I'm so grateful to him for saving my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr

Posted on December 11th, 2009

Very privileged to have Eric and his partnership as my doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Eichhorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.