ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Renae Gage Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Renae Gage?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

I met Dr Gage one night in the ER. Dr Gage was so thorough that I wish she could be my primary doctor, can't.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

E.R. Visit w/Mom

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Mom came in w/dizziness and intermittent vision problems (immediately referred from clinic). Dr. Gage was wonderful: compassionate, patient, addressed questions readily. Mom had had a stroke, and Dr. Gage managed a timely transfer to Abbott-Northwestern for additional tests; much appreciation for such affective (and effective) treatment!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very informative and calming

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Dr Gage was great. We were with our son who has chronic pain and has been dealing with it for over 9 years. Dr Gage gave us good information and talked with us about ways to go forward with our son's treatments. She was very relaxed and put us at ease about what we are needing to do for future success with our son. We highly recommend her and this facility for treatment.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Very Good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Dr. Gage saw my 3 yr old son in the ER and was fantastic. Her bedside manor put him at ease and she gave me very thorough information regarding his condition. Thank you Dr. Gage!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great service

Posted on December 27th, 2014

great, was very prompt, courteous and intelligent, did not talk down to you regardless of the question, AWESOME unlike your Coburns urgent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Incredibly rude after I asked for the alternate surgery that he recommend. He acted as if I was I offended him by even mentioning it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fzb

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Love him! He LISTENS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr. Gage is a wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Arrogant, uncaring, and rude. I won't be back, ever.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2010

I would have serious reservations using Eric as anything outside of just routine medical advice

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Renae Gage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prior Lake, MN.