ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hisaka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hisaka?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

DR.Hisaka is easy to talk to, honest, down to earth and kind doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great and honest doctor.

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Dr. Hisaka is super honest and friendly, he takes his time on exam, explains all his findings and if you don't really need a procedure, he will not urge you to get it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Great Doctor ! Took care of my Husband, Son, Daughter, and My self and Brother. Been seen him for a while and the rest of my family as well old school gives you the time of day!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

He is a great DR & super funny =)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MISLEADING AD ON HIS WEBSITE

Posted on October 16th, 2013

Promises made but broken. He has to refer me to another doctor for his unfinished work. Because he did not perform like what he advertised on his website. He charges a fee for a work not accomplished. My hard earned money went down the drain not to mention the pain from the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hisaka is FABULOUS!!!

Posted on August 7th, 2012

I went in to see Dr. Hisaka for a necklift and my lower eyes. He was extremely professional and caring. I had the surgery a week later and he did a fantastic job. I honestly can't say enough great things about him. I was so happy with the experience and with Dr. Hisaka that I have booked to go back for abdominal plasty.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, grounded & a good listener

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Absolutely the highest recommendations on the level of courtesy, treatment, kindness, and patient connectedness (listening and easy to understand medical communication).My only complaint is the office is a bit difficult to find in a large medical complex. Even my GPS was confused so be sure and get exact directions from Debbie the receptionist. (She is very polite and helpful).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Dr Hisaka is a truly accomplished and gifted surgeon. Over the last 11 years, I have had breast implants, rhinoplasty, some sclerotherapy and Restylane, limited to my top lip. All procedures came out with a beautiful and natural look. He has taken wonderful care of me as a patient, and has always put safety first. The Feb. 16, 2011 comment prompted me to write this comment as I feel it is a misrepresentation of Dr. Hisaka. Obviously this person is entitled to their feeling, but think they should have elaborated on what was done, why they feel they needed revision, what there expectations were,etc. I would recommend Dr. Hisaka to anyone looking for overall excellence and very natural looking results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2011

My procedure with Dr. Hisaka turned out very badly. Had to have his work completely revised. Avoid this plastic surgeon!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hisaka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.