ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Hunkele Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Hunkele?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Doc

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Dr Eric is one of the kindest and best doctors we've been to. He's very knowledgeable and cares about his patients which is a hard combination to find. I can only hope I find a doctor half as good as him in Florida. We will miss him and his staff a lot.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor Office

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Eric is a great doc and takes his time to listen....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and Arrogant

Posted on April 8th, 2013

This is a rude person...the kind of person you want to stay away from..He was rude to my mother and rude to my sister. I am appalled at the fact that this guy wants to know your religion and what church you go to...these are question on the form you have to fill out when you go to his office....what does my religion have to do with my health care?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Dr. Eric is so kind, my entire family sees him. I love how he spends all the time needed with each patient and he always wants to know how things are in your life(acheviments,work,family,ect). I would recomend him to anyone who wants a dr whom cares about you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

We have been patients of Dr E. Hunkele for 6 or more years. We have always been able to be seen the same day we call (in emergency) and have always received excellent care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2009

Dr Hunkele runs a tight ship! He is always punctual and courteous. He expects the same from his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Hunkele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, OH.