The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Freeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

91 Ratings • 60 Comments

4.7
  • 78
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
14.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Freeman?

Showing 12 of 91 Ratings

Very satisfied

Posted on November 30th, 2017

I went to mercy emergency room last week with shoulder pain. I was referred to Dr. Freeman office for follow up. I was able to get in to his office the next day. His office is clean, staff are nice and he diagnosed me correctly with bursitis and provided an ultrasound guided injection. I’m happy to say that I’m perfect within 2 days. He has great bedside manner , engaging and funny and when I called to ask a question he personally called back within 29 minutes. I’m very impressed and feel great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

the office was friendly, very helpful and very informal, had surgery on my knee and was back up, in a matter of days. I highly recommend dr. freeman and his staff! I know he is very busy but wish he would have spent a little more time with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. fixed both my kids!

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

My daughter and son both broke their arm on the monkey bars at school. Our pediatrician highly recommended Dr. Freeman. My daughter healed beautifully and within the time frame we were given. My son broke his arm today and I called the office immediately and they got us in right away. The accident happened at 12:30 and we were home by 3pm! I trust him with my children's limbs! Great doctor, great results, very efficient office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great medical care

Posted on September 30th, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Freeman by my primary doctor last week. Everything about the experience was wonderful, his phone people, front desk and assistant is great. I had sprained my acnkle and Dr. Freeman accurately determined the problem and I am on the road to recovery. His bed side manner is so professional yet relaxed at the same time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on August 20th, 2017

My kid Rafael broke a bone in his butt and dr freeman got Rafael in right away and treated him to success good job visit this doc boi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on August 7th, 2017

I called doctor freeman on Saturday after I fell. He helped me to through a local emergency room and facilitated the visit. He called me 2 times more on the weekend to check on me and I saw him in his office today. His office is clean efficient and clearly represents what he is about. My visit was great and he spent time with me and explained my condition. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLEASURE

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Nice experience, I called Dr. Freeman and even though I wasn't a patient he took my call at name and got me right in the next morning. He was terrific and very professional. All questions answered and I am on the road to a recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Office is clean. Staff nice. Doctor is terrific and diagnosed my problem and I was completely satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ramos arm

Posted on April 19th, 2017

My son had broken his arm and I asked around who was the best ortho was and they all said dr freeman I wasn't sure because I haven't taken my son to a doctor because of an injury before but I was pleased once I walked into the Waiting room I was greeted by his friendly staff he took care of my son and he was back playing bad mitten in no time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

He's a good dr but i wished he would take more time with his patients and explain things or answer questions before running off to the next patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient and Effective Office

Posted on February 5th, 2017

My son broke his finger. I was referred to doctor freeman by my pediatrician. He offers early hours before school and the visit is efficient with little waiting in the waiting room. The doctor is caring, funny and nice and my son is back to playing basketball. Great model and all doctor's offices should be like this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Efficient and Effective Office

Posted on February 5th, 2017

My son broke his finger. I was referred to doctor freeman by my pediatrician. He offers early hours before school and the visit is efficient with little waiting in the waiting room. The doctor is caring, funny and nice and my son is back to playing basketball. Great model and all doctor's offices should be like this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedarhurst, NY.