The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Lieberman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Lieberman?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

I have been so fortunate to know this doctor for the last 11 years. He is a truly fine man who truly goes the extra mile for his patients! He treated my husband through many difficult situations and we always felt we were well informed and he kept on top of things. He is so up to date on all new medicines and procedures. He is a comfort when going through new or difficult situations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Remember how doctors used to be... well, Dr, Lieberman still is. Caring and compassionate... and he listens. I have been a patient for 15 years and hopefully will never have to change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Dr. Lieberman is extremely bright, kind, informed, well-known,also. I am certainly lucky to have him as my cardiologist, along with Becky Craig, ARNP. I travel 45 minutes to visit this office often, and am so pleased with this doctor and his staff. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A First Time Patient with Good Experience

Posted on November 10th, 2014

This was my first visit to see Dr. Lieberman. Although I was nervous, the staff & physician warmly welcomed me and put me at ease. Dr. Lieberman spent as much time as I needed to answer all my questions and not chastise me for my lack of exercise and good eating habits. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a cardiologist. Staff promptly re-contacted me upon blood results with a plan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommended

Posted on December 13th, 2013

very satisfied with both his expertise as well as empathy -

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

I have recommended him to members of the community that I live in and they have recommended him to their friends. Excellent bed side manner and is a credit to his profession.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2013

It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Lieberman's office. He is not only a dedicated and caring physician; but he truly cares about all of his patients. He takes a pesonal interest and spends as much time as is necessary. I wish all my doctors were as thorough and caring as Dr. Lieberman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2013

Dr. Lieberman is very attentive and caring. He also coordinates our care with other doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARDIOLOGY TREATMENT WITH DR. E. LIEBERMAN

Posted on November 1st, 2013

DR ERIC ;LIEBERMAN HAS CARED FOR MY CARIOLOGICAL NEEDS FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS. hE HAS BEEN AVAILABLE WHENEVER I HAVE NEEDED HIM. hE HAS TAKEN THE TIME DURING MY VISITS TO LISTEN TO ME AND INFORM ME OF THE PROTOCOLS NECESSARY FOR MY WELLBEING. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND HIM TO MY DEAREST RELATIVE OR FRIEND. I BELIEVE THERE IS NO HIGHER RECOMMENDATION.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If You Want The Best

Posted on October 31st, 2013

If you want the best cardiologist then you go see Dr. E. Lieberman. He is always there for me and my family. There are no words that I can write in a review that can express my gratitude and thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2013

Excellent cardiologist. very pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2013

Dr. Lieberman I feel is a concerned caring physician, I feel very comfortable under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Lieberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.