ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Nakakura Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Nakakura?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Pancreatic cancer

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Dr. Nakakura is the best, great bedside manner. He is calm, answers all your questions and is an excellent surgeon. Saved my life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good product

Posted on December 17th, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Great doctor. I totally trust his opinions and diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A physician's physician

Posted on June 26th, 2015

I am a surgeon, I know what to look for in a care giver. He is who I have chosen to look after my problem. An office visit is a 4 hour drive in each direction. He is worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mike conner

Posted on February 29th, 2012

had whipple surgery, he removed my small intestine, half of my pancreas, gall bladder and then put me back together and it worked. i am still alive because of him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

He saved my life. What a wonderful doctor and a fantastic surgeon. He removed a soft tissue sarcoma that was growing from the vena cava. It has now been one year and no signs of the cancer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Nakakura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.