ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Palosky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 26
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Palosky?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

I like this Doctor !

Posted on March 15th, 2017

The doctor is great and everyone on his staff is polite, helpful and efficient, not to mention friendly. I love all the smiles I get upon my visit here. Definitelt highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on August 17th, 2016

My wife, brother, sister in-law and myself have been visiting Dr Palosky for years, he takes his time with you and refers you to other specialized Doctors that can be trusted. Dr Palosky bedside manner, knowledge have proven to be the best we have ever seen..

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

The hours that they answer the phones are diminishing. This makes it very difficult to actually reach someone when one needs an appointment or a medication refill.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clinical Lab Scientist

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Excellent physician

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

He doesn't leave his chair when telling him where it hurts I would like him to get up and touch my sore spot instead of just guessing. It could be something serious. I don't run to the er everytime I hurt.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor and Staff

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Doctor Palosky and his staff are well rounded in the medical field. Prompt ( which is a hard thing to find with any doctors office nowadays ),courteous, excellent bedside manner and makes sure you understand everything before you leave. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUN!!!

Posted on March 19th, 2014

I had gone to this doctor several times in the past. I can't remember one time when he put a stethoscope on my chest. I usually ended up in meaningless conversations that were often centered on him and off topic. After being prescribed a benzodiazepine as a sleep aid and being left on them for two years, I figured out why I was feeling the way I was. All the "Doctor" did was run costly tests that came back normal...only to tell me I had GAD (Generalized Anxiety Disorder). WRONG!!! I had and still have Tolerance Withdrawal from the benzodiazepine he prescribed. This Doctor does nothing more than write prescriptions as fast as he can get you in the door. He has high turn over in his staff due to his actions as well and is known to overbook times on a regular basis.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Busy but worth the wait

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Would highly recommend! One of the best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2010

all he wants to do is write prescriptions never evaluates patient and engages in meaningless conversation??? office staff changes frequently???

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Palosky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.