ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Shnayder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Shnayder?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Exceptional

Posted on October 28th, 2013

I found Dr. Shnayder to be very knowledgable, patient to answer my questions, and quite thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total Eye Care Center

Posted on August 19th, 2013

I like coming here because Dr. Shnayder and his optician are real professionals. The doctor thoroughly examines my eyes and the optician next store is also very experienced and has helped me often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very patient & informed doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

There are so many doctors today who rush you in and out. Dr. Shnayder is not like that. He is friendly, patient and answers all your questions. There are eye issues in my family and I need to get checked at least twice a year to be safe. Dr. Shnayder is quite thorough and I am very confident in his services.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant Experience

Posted on May 13th, 2013

My visit with Dr. Shnayder are most pleasant. His new office is very bright and comfortable. I think his staff is excellent. I find him to be professional and personable. I recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Highest Ratings

Posted on June 17th, 2012

I give Dr. Shnayder and his staff the highest ratings. We just moved here from a distance and I searched for a new eye doctor. Dr. Shnayder surpassed my expectations. He's actually better than my previous eye doctor. Very thorough and efficient across the board.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Since a family member has glaucoma, I thought it was important for me to visit an ophthalmologist who is thorough and efficient. I was recommended to Dr. Shnayder. He and his staff gave me a thorough exam and fortunately there are no signs of glaucoma at this time. I needed new glasses and the optician next door, Bob at Hillcrest Opticians, was very helpful. Happy with the whole experience and would recommend them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent, thorough and friendly

Posted on July 10th, 2011

Been a patient of Dr. Shnayder for awhile now. I often get checked because we have diabetes in our family and I want to stay on top of my situation. Dr. Shnayder is very competent and thorough. He also puts us at ease and is friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Shnayder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Butler, NJ.