The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Skipper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Skipper?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

#1

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Great man and surgeon. Really listens and discusses options in your care. He really cares about his patients. 10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Dr. Skipper is my guy. I'm 27 and in need of a heart transplant. After installing an artificial heart, Dr. Skipper followed up frequently to ensure I was doing well. He was also very kind and reassuring .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Dr. Skipper is a fantastic surgeon and I attribute his expertise and that of The Entire team at Carolina Medical for giving me a second chance at life. They are wonderful and just like our family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Great doctor, willing to listen and explain things !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BTB

Posted on October 24th, 2010

Dr. Skipper is "SUPER MAN". My daughter and son-in-low had to have heart sugery within an eight month period and they are doing WONDERFUL! This man really knowes what he is doing. God Bless Him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Skipper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.