ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Stocker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Stocker?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Dr Stocker #1 HEART DOCTOR /. CARDIOLOGIST

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Dr. Eric Stocker is outstanding! He has helped me on numerous occasions throughout my life. Dr Stocker is extremely knowledgeable and actually takes the time to communicate with you so that you fully understand what is going on with your heart and how to keep yourself healthy. Dr Stocker takes the time to solve complex problems that many others have difficulty diagnosing. He truly loves medicine and genuinely cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Eric Stocker without hesitation to anyone that seeks the Best Doc for their health . Thank you Dr Stocker, I Love Ya Man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Cardiologist

Posted on August 6th, 2012

I would recomend Dr. Stocker to anyone including my family. He has great bed side manners,very caring,truley concerned about his pts,never rushes you and explains everything in terms you could understand. Too bad theres not more doctors like him. Appointment times usually run late but he is well worth it!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor who cares

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Dr Stocker is a thorough diagnostician who cares about the well being of his patients. I have been seeing him for 7 years. He listens to you always spends as much time with you as is needed. Under his care, many of my heart issues have been resolved because of his diligence and expertise. I highly recommend him as a cardiologist.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc Stocker saved my life

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Doctor Stocker is an outstanding doctor because he listens and knows what he is doing. He discusses options, explains everything, and makes sure whatever diagnostic tests that will help him help you is taken advantage of. I can not say enough good about this man as a doctor and as a man.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stocker is the best!

Posted on December 9th, 2009

I visited Dr. Stocker a few years back and I did not follow up. :(However I had to go back to see him and he has not changed at all!!He is very understanding and caring. I wish that all my doctors were like him. He is kind and takes all the time "I" need to have all my questions answered. And it is true that I might have to wait a few extra minutes to see him, but the same is true that a patient after me would have to do the same. I love Dr. Stocker!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Stocker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.