ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Valladares Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.4
  • 39
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Valladares?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

he is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Terrific staff, Dr. V is great. I definitely recommend him. They are great with follow up. Nutritionist is great. It's all up to patient to maintain all visits. I stopped going to my follow ups after 7 months. Call Lily at office she is terrific.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anthony D.

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Great doc

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Dr Valladares and his staff are as courteous and attentive as I have met. Dr Valladares explained all of my surgical options, as others did, but he really explained the multi dimensional aspect to lose and keep the weight off. His office provides counseling, nutritional guidance and excellent care and follow up. Dr Valladares is THE best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Attentive and complete. Very humble. I trust him with my care!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M.A

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I'm very happy that I choose dr. Valladares above all. He was very polite, answer all my questions, he took a lot of time explaining , reviewing and addressing all my steps to follow. His office staff was very nice and all the patients that where in the waiting room was talking very good things about him something that you always expect your dr. to have. Of course I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr Erick. mi heroe

Posted on April 25th, 2015

De Valladares.gracias por salvarme la vida.eres mi héroe. Jesús Bernal

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever!!!

Posted on July 6th, 2012

this the best doctor i have ever had.. he's was super nice with me, and you can tell he knows what his doing.... :)

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2011

On time office visit today. very happy. great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, horrible office

Posted on July 25th, 2011

On average I wait 3.5+ hours in his waiting room. At times, I have waited longer. It does not matter what time you make an appointment. His office sets appointments for as early as 8 a.m. but the doctor will not show until 10 a.m. He's a wonderful doctor; however if you have a job and are a responsible employee...find somebody else. Otherwise plan to spend all of your sick/vacation time in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2011

en realidad hasta ahora nome he operado pero me parecio muy profecional ,y aclaro todas mis dudas en la consulta y en el seminario ,estoy conforme con el hasta ahora y quiero que sea micirujano

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Valladares is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.