ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erica Berg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Berg?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Waking Her Up

Posted on July 18th, 2015

We've woken her up more than a few times regarding our, now, 10 month old. Only giving her 4/5 as she isn't our doctor but if we didn't have Dr. Kim, Berg would be our choice. She is so kind and just makes us feel like a million bucks, even at 3am. Her grace, knowledge and bedside manner is uncomprising.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I have had to wait for her on occasion, but she is certainly worth the wait. She is very friendly, and her interpersonal skill is impeccable. She always takes her time to answer any questions that I may have. I have never left her office feeling uncertain.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Berg is my son's favorite doctor

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Today my son is 5 years old. He feels very comfortable with Dr. Berg and as I'm Deaf mother, she always communicate with me via text message and email. She answer me promptly and explain to me clearly. She is young and very practical doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Berg!

Posted on August 29th, 2012

We loooove Dr. Berg. She is so caring and always happy and great doctor for my kids. I was so sad leaving to Long Island and my kids can't see her. She would find ways to calm down my children during visits. She takes her time and explains my sons' illnesses. I wouldn't spend the time writing a review if I didn't think she was this great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erica Berg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nanuet, NY.