ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erica Gregonis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Gregonis?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Rn

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Always happy to see Erica's face in the ICU nails down diagnoses for lungs and other organ systems. Answers phone even when off call. Compassionate and honest with her patients. Her peer doctors respect her and value her opinion. I want her to be Icu intensivist would be welcome asset to local hospital and really vamp up the inpatient experience for patients, nurses, and fellow doctors. Highly recommended by 10 year ICU nurse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr Gregonis is awsome! She and her staff are always very polite and nice. She sits and talks with you explain everything you may need to know. I live in Berea and drive all the way to Winchester just to see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Excellent physician. So glad we found her. She really listens and never rushes through any appointments. We have received the best care from her. Cannot recommend her enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

She's an excellent physician! Gives exemplary care to all her pts., even though most we see in the hospital are not the most compliant. I even referred my Dad to her! There's no need to drive to Lexington with Dr Gregonis here in town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

I am a nurse who has worked with this physician in the hospital for several years. The previous reviews do not describe the physician I work with. She has an excellent bedside manner and is very compassionate in stressful situations. The families in our ICU are very thankful to see her walk in the door. In fact, I have sent several family members to see her in clinic and all have been very happy with their care. She is also my doctor. Last year, I was worried about some of my test results and she called me with these results while she was on vacation just because she did not want me to worry any longer than necessary. I have only seen a physician that goes above and beyond to take care of her patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

She went out of her way to take excellent care of my mom. Excellent physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Not my favorite Doctor. However, she is the only one in town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Horrible attitude, beyond rude, I'm in shock of how my family was treated. Don't recommend this doctor whatsoever. No bedside manner, unprofessional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Horrible attitude, not very knowledgable in her own field, she should go back to Kentucky..

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Would not reccomend ...

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erica Gregonis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, KY.