ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erica Hwang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Hwang?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Doctor!!!

Posted on January 20th, 2012

I started with Dr. Hwang before she was at Bethesda Physicians Assoc. and followed her, even though she is now out of my insurance network. It is hard to find a doctor who gives you time as well as their knowledge and practices good medicine. She is caring, efficient, sensitive and thorough--a great doctor. I cannot speak highly enough of her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hwang is the very best!

Posted on June 24th, 2011

I love Dr. Hwang. She is compassionate and caring and extremely knowledgeable. She makes me feel like I am the only patient she has in the world. She is always there for me. And she gives me all the time I need. She belongs in a doctor's hall of fame.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2010

Dr. Hwang was recommended to me from a relative. She is a wonderful person as well as a top notch physician. Easy to get an appt and not a long wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2009

Dr. Hwang was friendly, professional and easy to talk to. She took plenty of time to talk with me and get a full medical history before doing my exam. Although her office staff was a little rushed, all in all it seemed like a nice practice in a convenient location. I would happily recommend her to a friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diagnostic skill

Posted on September 30th, 2009

Recommended to Dr. Hwang by a friend. She is personable, caring, and, in my case, an excellent diagnostician. She diagnosed a problem that other doctors had not been able to diagnose --or treat--for the past 15 years. Very thorough and also makes her own follow-up calls after appointments as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erica Hwang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.