ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erico Cardoso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 18
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erico Cardoso?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Excellent. Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE GREATEST

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Dr Cardosa saved my life. I recently was in a lot a pain due to a neck injury and went to see him and right away he knew I was in danger of being paralyzed. He admitted to the hospital and operated the next day and put me out of my misery. Dr. Cardosa thank you. Barbara Brown-Allen

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He the best

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Dr. Erico R Cardoso is the best! I have seen the same procedure for Hydrocephalus done to other children which has not gone well for them. My child has not had one infection nor can you see the scar from the operation and every time I call Dr. Cardoso he is always available and pleasant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A blessing!

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Dr. Cardoso is a truly special and gifted doctor. He is not only a genius in the medical world, but he is a genuine and compassionate human being. He takes time to talk with each patient and answer any questions you may have. Which is not a common ocurence in this fast pace world we live in. He wants each patient to feel totally comfortable with any decision that is made regarding their health. He changed my life! Leaving me free of pain, and filled with much peace & joy. Truly a blessing!! Many thanks!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on September 11th, 2008

for everything you have done to save my dad's life and he is still here among us till this day. and he is not going anywhere any time soon. THANK YOU

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erico Cardoso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.