ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Garza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Garza?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Caring and compassionate physician

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr. Garza is a competent, compassionate physician. She makes her patients feel special because she always remembers what was discussed in prior appointments, and she does not "talk down" to her patients. Her diagnoses are on point, and she keeps her patients well-informed about lab results and so on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Best doctor I have seen can someone tell me where she is going so I can follow fer

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

Posted on September 25th, 2015

I am so sad to see Dr. Garza leaving the MedFirst Office. I will be one of those trying to locate her. I want to be her patient again. BHS Medfirst is allowing a Great Asset to leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Excellence A very good and passionate and loving Doctor. I want to find her so I can continue to see her. So very sad she is no longer with BHS.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Dr. Garza is an excellent doctor, with a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Garza

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Dr. Garza is a great doctor because she listens to the patient and provides great care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I have all been seen whenever I need to see her in an emergency situation. Office Staff have always seen to it that I get the care, treatment, and respect I deserve.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

I can't believe that I can't get in to see the Dr. when I'm sick. I called in because I am sick now, in Jan; and they tell me I cannot be seen until March.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Garza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.