ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Studint Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Studint?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2013

I have had issue with the staff before but nothing I can't get over. Everyone has a bad day and when issue was taken it was handled appropriately. I usually find them to be very nice and accomidating. However, after seeing different doctors within the practice, my preferred doctor is Dr. Studint. I do use the practice for my own use but it is primarily for my young child and I will only ONLY have my child see Dr. Studint. Of course in emergencies, you do what you gotta do. I would reccommend her as a peditician to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Multiple misdiagnosis

Posted on March 7th, 2013

This is one of the worst doctors I have been too, I was misdiagnosed and it almost cost me my life, after multiple days and not being allowed to work for two months and major debt I will never see this doctor again. She's rude and does not spend ample time with patients. She is very demeaning and makes you feel like a small child in her prescence. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

There are several areas I find worth mentioning.The office staff (first people you meet), are very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to keeping your insurance information, home and medical records up to date.It's not difficult to get an appointment because her office hours are very flexible and some days her hours are longer than others.Dr. Studint spends ample time with her patients and is very thorough with her questions and examination.I am very pleased with her as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Studint for atleast 10 years. She does a great job diagnosing my problems and prescribing the correct medication. She listens to me and since I'm also a healthcare provider I know what a MD is supposed to do on an exam etc. and she does it. She also would not charge me extra visits about something we already discussed. She won't make me coming in for another co-pay just to listen to blood test results. She easily provides referrals to specialists if I request them without needing an office visit. Very flexible with me and understanding.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Studint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dover, NJ.