ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Lee?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Been with her for 16 years

Posted on September 5th, 2013

We started with Dr.Lee when our first son was born, 16 years ago. We now have 3 boys in total. We have found Dr. Lee to be super-sweet, competent and caring. I can see how she would be matter of fact as one reviewer noted, but I absolutely do not see her as "milking" her patients., I suspect there was a simple misunderstanding between the patient and Dr. Lee. We have certainly had no issues with her. Biggest complaint is how long you have to wait in one of the rooms once you are pulled in from the waiting room. She does a great job of taking detailed notes and asks about how things are going specific to your last meeting and items discussed at that time. She is very organized

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

San Ramonians

Posted on July 20th, 2011

I feel bad for the children that are denied good care because their parents are full of themselves. Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor. I'm shocked that some people would go to the extreme of not following doctors orders because it cost to much money.. Well hate to brake it to you but your the one that picked out your crappy insurance policy. Good luck finding a doctor that cares as much as Dr. Lee. She doesn't need parents like you anyways... Let her take care of the ones that do follow her advice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Doctor Lee is one of the most caring and thorough doctors I've met. We've found her to be on the conservative side - usually taking precautions rather then "wait and see" when consequeces could be serious. As parents, we really appreciate this. Her bed-said manner is great with our kids and creates a relaxed environment allowing us to ask as many questions as we need to. I would recommend her highly to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

This practice has the audacity to charge for after hours on call phone calls. I cannot believe this. Never have I encountered this. Furthermore, you are getting a doctor that isn't even familiar with your care. This is absurd. I think the doctors here are in the practice of making money not medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Ramon, CA.