ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erin Shore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erin Shore?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

My Family

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

TIME..PATIENCE..CARING

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Time ..patience..caring is what Dr.Shore is made of. She always makes you feel like your issues are important even the smallest ones. Very professional and a great listener..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Great doctors and staff I highly recommend this doctors office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. shore is the best ever!

Posted on September 14th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Erin Shore for several years, and I feel that I could not possibly receive any better care. She is VERY thorough while making me feel that I am her most important patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and a Very Special Person

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

I just LOVE this doctor. I have had numerous health issues that she helped me with. She was very patient with me (as I had all kinds of questions). She also has a great bedside manner. Even after my first visit, I felt like I knew her my whole life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING

Posted on March 12th, 2010

Efficient, accurate, caring, wonderful bedside manner. She was the Doctor for my whole family while living in CO. I would reccommend her to anyone. Her staff was very good too, even with a cranky, very sick and intolerant child. When we had last minute problems, she always, got us in, followed up and seemed to get the treatment right the first time. Also really liked the specialists she referred to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erin Shore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.