ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erle Austin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erle Austin?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Thank you for Mending Noah's Heart

Posted on March 17th, 2016

There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Austin and his team are at what they do!! My little warrior was born with HLHS and 5 years later we would like to thank him and his team of amazing professionals for their gift of life!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

apply treatment for free

Posted on January 13th, 2014

Dear doctor, i am now working in Brown Cancer center and my Nephew in China has a heart problem, but my brother do not have enough money to do the surgery for his son. I am writing to ask if you or your hospital can provide a free surgery for him. Very appreciated!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Austin is an excellent surgeon who helped to save our son's life. All of the other doctors and staff at the hospital spoke very highly of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr. Erle Ausitn III

Posted on October 18th, 2009

I had a pectus repair performed by Dr. Austin III, his nurse in the office Tracey Meer, or something like that was very unprofessional and rude. Dr. Austin spent little time with me to figure out what went wrong with my surgery and sent me to a pain clinic which did not help since one of the bars he put in moved pressing on coastal nerves and causing me to be in horrific pain that he seemed to disbelieve til he finally removed the bars around 11 months later. I never received as much as an apology from mister Austin. I still have pain in my chest even after the removal of the bars. The whole experience was terrible and the staff nor Austin ever seemed to have any answers and didn't seem like they cared at all.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erle Austin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.