The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernani Sadural Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernani Sadural?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Sadural - Highly Recommend

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr. Sadural is such a good doctor. He listens to you, answers all your questions, calms you everything is OK when you need it and things don't go as planned. I feel very comfortable with him. Highly recommend !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Gynocologist

Posted on August 5th, 2015

I have had 3 surgeries and I felt he dose not treat you like a patient but treats you like his own family member. Very humble, down-to earth but and an expert in his area. Love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Excellent service and attention by the staff and specially by Dr. Sadural.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2012

He is the best doctor I have had. He spends time with me answering all questions, he makes sure I am clear with my health issues. I recomend to everyone who have asked about a gynecologist

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Known him for nearly 14 years. The man saved my life!

Posted on June 13th, 2011

Dr Sadural took over my care during my high risk pregnancy in 1997. My first ob/gyn was very condescending & I decided he wasn't really listening to me.Dr Sadural, on the other hand, couldn't be more caring. My daughter was born 2 1/2 weeks early, Frank Breech by C-section. I'd been hospitalized 2 weeks prior because the baby was "parked" on my kidney & I needed an epidural & a stent. @ weeks after she was born, I developed Deep Vein Thrombosis. Dr Sadural saw me through all of it with a calm demeanor and excellent medical skills.I believe Dr Sadural saved my life. I have a beautiful, healthy 13 1/2 year old daughter who is the light of my life.He's an excellent doctor & I highly recommend him from my personal experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long waits, and unfridly reception staff. Great doctor!!!

Posted on May 30th, 2011

Please change some of the office staff or have go to a customer service course.I love the doctors and their assistants.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernani Sadural is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kearny, NJ.