ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernest Bloom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernest Bloom?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Highly Pleased

Posted on August 4th, 2010

A nice caring doctor. He took the proper time and helped me with my skin condtion. I recommend him to my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Flight

Posted on July 10th, 2010

I recommend him. Works hard. Caring. took time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Quality

Posted on May 11th, 2010

I highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Very pleased. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 30th, 2010

He professionally dianosed and treated my skin problem. I highly recommend him. Very knowledgable also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Knowedgable.

Posted on March 7th, 2010

Dr. Bloom delivers excellent dermatology care. I was suffering from a bad acne skin condition, and, nothing seemed to be helping. Dr. Bloom took the time necessary to explain to me the options and treatments. His treatment worked great! I am very happy. I have recommend him to my friends and family. Go see himhe is an excellent dermatologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was very pleased

Posted on March 4th, 2010

I had seen a few dermtologists before I went to see Dr. Bloom. He accurately diagnosed the condition, and helped me a lot. I am grateful. He is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on November 25th, 2009

Dr. Bloome is absolutely horrible. I have never been to a Dermatogist who did not even examine my skin to see what the rash was on my arms. He based his findings on what I described to the nurse. I told him I had a mole on my back. I was asked to remove my top--staff not very caring as they did not offer something for me to cover up with. The staff are not friendly, including the receptionist. Will definately not recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT RECOMMENDED!!!

Posted on April 29th, 2009

He misdiagnosed me.. My condition got worse, he didn't show any care, I wasted a month of healing time,don't waste yours...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Are you guys real?

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Ok, I don't know what cool-aid you guys are drinking. Or may be, you're flat out unlucky. Let me explain my story- I have been experiencing a problem (you don't need to know more than that) for 15+ yrs. I have been to 3 "famous" dermatologist in the area 20+ times, visited 4 more doctors when I was in overseas... I used every single product they've prescribed. Spent over $3,000 over the years. None worked - nada, zilch, zero. I gave up for a while. But, then my issues flared up again and I wanted to give a try to another doctor. Guess what ladies and gentlemen? He is the first doctor that has ever diagnosed my "rare" problem on the spot CORRECTLY AND it within 3 weeks. I even visited my family doctor today and he even was proud of this finding. All under a few hundreds of dollars including pills and creams. God bless you Dr. Bloom. I am sorry for those unlucky people. I am very grateful for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernest Bloom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alameda, CA.