ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ernesto Levy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ernesto Levy?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Awful

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Doesn't care at all.Doesn't listen, makes me cry every visit. Will find new Dr asap. Have had ra for 3 decades yet now with this Dr, it's "all in my head." Why be a rheumatologist if you won't listen to your patients and be caring and sensitive???

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

A very rude Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

A complete nightmare of an alleged doctor!!! Unprofessional disgrace to Niagara County!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Borders on Malpractice

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Should not be treating rheumatoid patients or anything that is more complex than water. Rude, insensitive, arrogant. Knows nothing about complex diagnoses. He replaced Dr. Argen when he retired and very unprofessional about his opinions of Dr. Argen. The first thing out of his mouth was that "Dr. Argen was treating you all wrong". Isn't that slander????!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a different doctor!!!

Posted on February 6th, 2014

I have been diagnosed with RA for 40 years. My REAL doctor retired & Dr. levy took over. Sight unseen he STOPS all my meds in Oct. 2013! I've jumped through all his hoops, blood work, e- rays etc. and STILL not back on my meds yet! Same story with my daughter. She Already cancelled her appointments and found another doctor . I have ANOTHER appointment with him on Monday. If nothing gets started then I too will be finding another doctor. I do NOT believe he knows what he's doing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't send worst enemy to him

Posted on January 18th, 2014

I have to wonder why he has changed cities 3 times in less than 10 years. I have been diagnosed by 2 other doctors of an auto immune disease, with confirmation by blood work. After reading my chart for 1 minute says its all in my head, wont refill my scripts for biologics, and I know he is doing the same to others. Had me in tears....I wish my other doctor hadn't retired.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dermatomyositis Indpls

Posted on April 20th, 2011

very kind and compassionate

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ernesto Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.