ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Esther Adade Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 33
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Esther Adade?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

For me personally, I think she is a fantastic doctor. I feel like she really cares about her patients and genuinely whats to help. Every time I see her or her Nurse Practioner I always get the help I need and they are always there for me to talk too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very hospitable

Posted on January 16th, 2017

She is very nice and takes her time with Ber patients. She does not rush .I highly recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring & unprofessional

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr Adade is cold and uninterested. Uncomfortable with women's issues. If you are menopausal forget her! She doesn't care. She refused to do a pelvic exam even though that was one of the reasons I came in & told me to go to a pharmacy for assistance.. I had to go elsewhere for the exam and had an infection. if you like being treated like a number, and disrespected, then she is your appointment perfect Dr. Her staff in person was very nice and does not deserve to have to work for her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Was my first visit. Am very happy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

The doctor detects problems but does not address them. She left me to deal with diabetes and a large hole in my heart as if they were "no big deal." Refused to refer me to a specialist or pursue proper testing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Dr. Adade is not a very good doctor at all. after waiting almost an hour after my appointment time while waiting in the outer and exam room i finally saw her she really didn't seem to have a clue what to do for me she could've looked on web MD and found some help there. Its very sad that someone with so much education doesn't seem to know what to do for patients as per bedside manner and where to look for help and what to listen to from the patient. i am looking for a new doctor now and though she may seem nice at first she just dony seem to have a clue of how to be a good doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Negative Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

She has absolutely no beside manner. She was disrespectful and talked down to me. She refused to refill my prescription for Claritin D, even though I have been taking it for 3 years. It is the ONLY medicine that works for my allergies. I tried several other types at her suggestion, and they didn't work, at all. She doesn't seem to understand what she's diagnosing, and the way she treated me made me so angry I couldn't even make eye contact with her. My mother and I had an appointment with her together (she paid for an appointment for herself and I paid for my own) and Dr. Adade refused to answer any of her questions. I don't usually write reviews, but I have never felt so disrespected in a doctor's office. I've been having dizzy spells to the point of not being able to stand up, and when I paid for an appointment to talk to her about this, she literally said she "had no idea what was going on" and acted like I was making up my symptoms. Because of the disrespect my mother and I recieved from Dr. Adade, we are not only changing doctors, but leaving the entire practice. My mother works with Community, and we have always been in the network, always felt respected, until Dr. Adade. I would give her -4 stars if I could, I would never recommend her to someone. She is not only the most impolite doctor I have ever visited, but also one of the most genuinely rude people I have ever met. However, the nurses were very friendly, and seemed to also find Dr. Adade rude.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

I am not one to ever write reviews for anything but I am so disappointed with my new patient visit with Dr. Adade. She is not a welcoming or a personable individual what so ever. She did not care what the reason was for my visit. When she asked what I did for a living, she treated me like I was a liar and found it hard to believe. In the middle of our visit she abruptly told me to lie down as she forcefully ripped my shirt up. I was not warned or prepared for this. She also refused to refill any prescriptions that I needed to be filled; these are prescriptions I have been taking for many years. Also she acted as if I were lying about being on these medications. When she was finished, she did not say good-bye or anything, she just aggressively walked out like I had completely wasted her time. A nurse came in and handed me papers to go have blood tests taken, Dr. Adade spoke nothing of this during the visit. Our visit took approximately 8 minutes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr, Adade: A top-notch physician and caring person

Posted on September 21st, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Adade for several years and have always received excellent care. She has recently left the group, and I am trying to locate her. Even if it means traveling farther, I would be willing to do so to be cared for by such a competent, caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Esther Adade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.