The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ethan Cruvant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ethan Cruvant?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Clearly above the rest

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr. Cruvant is a calm, poised, and very bright internist. His review of my past medical history was focused and complete. His review of my current health condition and subsequent examination were both conducted with thoughtfulness and skill. He clearly enjoys taking care of his patients and explaining his reasoning for diagnosis and treatment. I could not wish for a better physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Dr. Cruvant is always a great physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not as good as before

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Dr. Cruvant has joined another group and now he appears to be watching the clock every minute to make sure he doesn't go over his 10 minutes. Maybe he is afraid he is going to get fired again. He used to care and now you are just a number

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I hate that Dr. Curvant has caved in and gone Corporate. With KE...when you call it is impersonel. You get an answering service who doesn't know or care about you.You have to wait 24 hrs. before you hear back from anyone....Dr. Curvant you should of hired more Dr.'s yourself...and then you could of had your vacations that you and your family deserve.....the admosphere of you new Office is cold and unfriendly atmosphere too.Putting out a few Apples and Oranges will not change the hard marble flooring that old people and folks have a hard time walking one. Very disappointing.I for one miss the personel care that we got at your old office.....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Internist in LV!

Posted on January 9th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. C. for 15+ years & he has continually diagnosed issues correctly. He really does care & i have referred the whole family to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Attentive,Caring,and always makes me feel better for seeing him. His experience shows in his treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2010

A terrible dr. Misdiagnosing obvious problems to the point of placing people literally on their death bed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ethan Cruvant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.