The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ethan Goldstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 32
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ethan Goldstein?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Super doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on April 13th, 2015

He is a very understanding, patient doctor who takes as much time needed to be with you. He makes you always feel at ease regarding your situation. He is kind, gentle and most of all understands all your needs and concerns.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommendation

Posted on July 15th, 2013

I would recommend this Doctor to anyone at any age. If it's your first time at Gynecologist Office, he helps you relax and prepare you. He always remembers who his patients are, patient, and helpful with any questions you may have. Helps you feel comfortable in any situation before and after a procedure. And at either office -- the staff is great, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Billing

Posted on May 1st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Great doctor and always calls with follow-up when necessary. Takes time to explain issues related to my medical care and necessary treatment. Spends time with me and is not in a rush. Always personable, friendly, and professional in his demeanor. His staff is also kind, considerate, and polite. It is always a pleasant experience when I go to this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2009

The first visit I had with him was very nice. From the beginning, he took a personal interest and was very caring and knowledgeable. I love the fact that he's a member of Project Chesed. That makes him a "Mentsch".I would refer him to anyone I know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ethan Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.